Posted in EFL

Moving over to Blogger

 

End of Module one

So, I’ve come to the end of module one! There were two parts to the module; one was this blog and the second was a piece of academic literature of our choosing. I chose to look into opportunities for learner agency in blended learning contexts with wikis. I presented my ‘essay’ as a pbWorks site, see the link below. I am still waiting for the results so fingers crossed!

Learner agency

Module two

The next module is in fact two modules, one on course design and the other on creative writing. For the creative writing part I will need to set up a new blog, so I thought I might as well try blogger. Here’s the link.

Creative Writing

You never know, I might be back here if I don’t get on with Blogger!

 

Leave a Reply

